Call Us Today!
(360) 604-7151

New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry Reviews

VANCOUVER WA | BATTLE GROUND | CAMAS |

Dentist Reviews in Vancouver WA

Serving Clients in the Greater Vancouver WA Area:

Vancouver WA | Mill Plain WA | Walnut Grove WA | Battle Ground WA | Orchards WA | Fern Prairie WA | Camas WA | Cascade WA | Brush Prairie WA | Park West WA | Cascade Park East WA | Washougal WA | Ridgefield WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Average rating: 5
Out of 46 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

March 21, 2019 by Breanna on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

I have been a patient of Dr Perkins for years and he does amazing work! Jennifer, the hygienist is absolutely wonderful along with the rest of the staff. I would highly recommend New Image Dentistry!

Top Notch Service

5 Stars

February 15, 2019 by Lisa Peterson on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

I’ve been with New Image Dentistry for over 5 years now. Their friendly staff is beyond anything I’ve ever experienced. I wish I could have found them much sooner! Dr. Perkins and Jennifer, my dental hygienist are the best!!

5 Stars

February 14, 2019 by Sue Thayer on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

New Image Dental is at the top of their game. From the warm and welcoming front desk staff, to the assistants who are kind and calming. Dr. Moller is a perfectionist at his craft and has the most up to date tools and technology in his office. He makes sure your comfortable during procedures.

Best Dental service

5 Stars

February 12, 2019 by Aleksey Kolomiytsev on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Due to serious dental problems during last 15 years I have tried many different dentists until finally discovered New Image. Their service is honest and highest quality.

Thank you!

5 Stars

February 12, 2019 by Audrey on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

I have been a patient for several years. The entire staff is warm, caring and are very thorough. Jan, the dental hygienist, is the best and does a great job. It is a friendly atmosphere and I highly recommend them. My husband and I greatly appreciate all they continue to do for us.

5 Stars

February 12, 2019 by Alex Akhverdov on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

The team is top of the line.

5 Stars

February 8, 2019 by Anthony E Jameson-Mitchell on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Mr Perkins and team of dynamite ladies are great. I got a bridge with 2 implants and man does it look nice. I am very impressed with the results. I will only see Dr Perkins Implant 6 years with him He turns teeth into great smiles

Fantastic Office

5 Stars

February 7, 2019 by Brian Lane on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

This is seriously the best time I’ve had at the dentist. From the very front desk to the back Very welcoming and I appreciate the gentleness of the work done

A fantastic team

5 Stars

December 10, 2018 by Steve J on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

A fantastic team of people who really care. Thank you!

Top Notch Service

5 Stars

October 13, 2017 by Cindy K. on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Went in for a consultation for dental implants. After meeting with Dr Perkins and his staff, I decide to go through with the procedure. Their thoroughness and professionalism were top notch!!!! They have always treated me like I was a VIP patient. I would highly recommend New Image Dentistry to anyone needing any type of dental work done.

Great Teamwork

5 Stars

September 11, 2017 by Claudia D. on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

I needed a dentist in Vancouver so I asked my son the name of his dentist. I knew that he and his family were very happy with him. My husband and I made appointments and were very pleased with Dr. Moller and his staff. Everyone is friendly and competent in what they do. The teamwork makes everything run smoothly and efficiently.

Highly recommend this dentistry

5 Stars

July 19, 2017 by Stephanie E. on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

My husband and I moved here last year. I would highly recommend this dentistry. I have had Dr. Perkins for my dental workup (it had been MANY years since I had gone to a dentist) and I have left every appt very happy. I don't "dread" going to appointments like many do. Every staff member, from the front desk to clinical, has been so extremely welcoming and personable. Highly recommend coming here for your dental needs.  Plus, they play country music which is a bonus (to me).

What you SHOULD expect…

5 Stars

June 14, 2017 by Brad on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

At this office you get the service you SHOULD expect. The front desk, Dr. Perkins, and the hygienists are always pleasant to be with. I have over 20 years experience in customer service, and when it isn't done with the utmost importance, a company can surely fail. Having come to them for years, it is like talking with family or friends at a professional level. I have said it before, that everyone is entitled to a bad day. Sometimes insurance companies can be difficult, even patients for that matter. I have never noticed any frustration nor attitude from anyone. Every process is explained as well. My surgical implant went very smooth, as well as the constant care and examinations. Very pleased with the service and recommend everyone to come here!

Thanks!!

5 Stars

June 7, 2017 by Laura H on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dr Perkins is an excellent dentist and an outstanding individual. I've been his patient for about 10 years. From grandma age 94 to the grandkids, he is our trusted family dentist. He is very knowledgeable and uses the best of modern technology to deliver the dental results that are best for each patient. Thanks to Dr. Perkins and his great assistant Onna, I have a beautiful new dental implant!

Great Experience

5 Stars

May 18, 2017 by Stacey Ann on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Love This Place! Great Patient Care. I Will Reffer Friends & Family Members

Wow!! Everthing perfect for first time!

5 Stars

May 9, 2017 by Verla on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

My local dentist had retired so forced me to go to another in town. Had to get a crown, cleaning and fillings. Absolutely overjoyed with results! Dr. Perkins and his staff treat you as if you are their only patient and top priority! They listen carefully and get it done correctly the first time. I have not been to a dentist in over 35 years that I did not have to go back in for adjustments after a crown. If you are looking for the best, look no further!

Friendly Staff

5 Stars

March 10, 2017 by Shanae Tullis on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Friendly staff, same hygienist every visit, the dentist is great with kids and adults! Willing to work around crazy schedules and even crazier kids. Thanks for being awesome for me and my whole family!

5 Stars

March 9, 2017 by Wes J. on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Staff are very friendly and competent. Appointments happen WHEN scheduled... no waiting around. The rooms and equipment have always been clean (have been in a dozen times or more). This is the perfect place if you hate wasting time but still expect excellent staff taking care of you.

Highly Recommend!

5 Stars

February 23, 2017 by Sylvia T. on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Absolutely love this place, such an inviting atmosphere and I haven't found a place yet who treats their patients so well. The staff makes the visit all about you and is constantly making sure you are comfortable. Dr. Perkins is an amazing doctor and very gentle, highly recommended!

Love The Staff

5 Stars

February 23, 2017 by Jeffrey L. on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dr. Perkins Was Very Friendly And Made Me Feel Comfortable. I Love The Staff And Was Honestly The Best Experience I've Had At A Dentistry!
Total Reviews: 46

Start typing and press Enter to search